For more information
please contact

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Il tabarro


Arcola Theatre - Grimeborn Opera Festival 2012

Composer: Giacomo Puccini

Director: Aylin Bozok

Music Director: Philip Voldman

Cast: Joana Seara, Simon Lobelson, Leonel Pinheiro, Sylvie Bedouelle, Ciaran O'Leary, Nick George

Lighting Design: Joshua Pharo

Photos: Desmond Chewyn

Production and Stage Management: IOGIG




[JC] JoomlaCapital Joomla Templates